About SERVPRO of E. Jackson / SE Ingham Counties

Shanna Mikolic, William C. Mikolic

Owners of SERVPRO of E. Jackson / SE Ingham Counties

SERVPRO of E. Jackson/SE Ingham Counties has been servicing Jackson and Ingham Counties for over 20 years.  We were located in Holt until 2018 when we moved to Mason.  We love this community, and we feel we're located closer to our customers.

SERVPRO of E. Jackson/SE Ingham Counties understands the stress and worry that comes with a fire or water damage and the disruption it causes your life and home or business.  In fact, some of us have had water and even smoke situations in my own homes!  Our customers don't know what to do, and we're often the first on site, so it's our pleasure to walk you through the process!

Our staff is highly trained in property damage restoration. From initial and ongoing training at SERVPRO’s corporate training facility to regular IICRC-industry certification, rest assured our staff is equipped with the knowledge to restore your property. With a nationwide system of qualified franchises, no damage is too large or too small for SERVPRO of E. Jackson/SE Ingham Counties.

If you would like to schedule service for your home or business, please call today!

Serving you since 1999, SERVPRO is the cleaning and restoration brand you know and trust.

Insurance and Payment Information

For a stress free claims process, SERVPRO works with your insurance to help manage the insurance process and paperwork.

We also accept the following credit cards for your convenience:


  • AMRT - Applied Microbial Remediation Technician
  • ASD - Applied Structural Drying Technician
  • CCT - Carpet Cleaning Technician
  • ECTP - Employee Certification Training Program
  • FSRT - Fire & Smoke Damage Restoration Technician
  • IICRC Certified Firm
  • OCT - Odor Control Technician
  • SCI/SPI/SEN - Carpet Inspector
  • UFT - Upholstery & Fabric Cleaning Technician
  • WRT - Water Damage Restoration Technician


  • Capital Area Independent Insurance Agents (CAIIA)
  • The Honorable Order of The Blue Goose International